Love is like the wind. I can’t see it, but I can feel it.

It all comes down to who’s by your side.

那时候,把 a walk to remember全部都录成音频放在mp3中,无论走到哪里都在听,不知道听过了多少遍,一个原因是为了练听力,但更喜欢这个电影,直到现在回忆起来,电影的每句台词,每个音乐都深深烙在心中,成为自己的坐标,那是 faith and love。pure and clear

大一的时候 或者说 高考一结束 就想能做一个望远镜 在夜晚 坐在交大的运动场上 带着一个毯子,一罐热咖啡 能听见周围虫子的鸣叫 ; 静静的看着夜空 等待着流星 听着 a walk to remember。

“Love is always patient and kind; it is never jealous, love is never boastful or conceited; it is never rude or selfish; it does not take offense, and is not resentful. Love takes no pleasure in other people’s sins but delights in the truth; it is always ready to excuse, to trust, to hope, and to endure whatever comes. Love does not come to an end.”

To honor her and cherish her all days in my life. (for god’s sake, 想到那时候,爸爸妈妈在旁边,衣食无忧,真幸福,在家里过暑假,真好,好怀念)

 

Yea when my world is falling apart
When there’s no light to break up the dark
That’s when I, I…
I look at you

When the waves
Are flooding the shore and I can’t
Find my way home anymore
That’s when I, I…
I look at you

Miss you

